True Villains http://www.truevillains.com/ A fantastical adventure in a mythical world following the trials and tribulations of a young adventurer turned villain, and his new-found companions. en-us Fri, 28 Apr 2017 05:01:00 GMT Fri, 28 Apr 2017 05:01:00 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/rss Self joshua@snj.com joshua@snj.com 3600 Here We Are http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-18-Here We Are-jpg.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-18-Here We Are-jpg.htm New Beginnings http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-15-New Beginnings-jpg.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-15-New Beginnings-jpg.htm Master http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-13-Master-jpg.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-13-Master-jpg.htm Unveiled http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-11-Unveiled-jpg.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-11-Unveiled-jpg.htm Returned http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-08-Returned-jpg.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-08-Returned-jpg.htm Over http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-06-Over-jpg.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-06-Over-jpg.htm Return Fire http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-04-Return Fire-jpg.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-04-Return Fire-jpg.htm Everybody Out http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-01-Everybody Out-jpg.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2016-01-01-Everybody Out-jpg.htm Overkill http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2015-12-30-Overkill-jpg.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2015-12-30-Overkill-jpg.htm Final Step http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2015-12-28-Final Step-jpg.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:01:01 GMT http://www.truevillains.com/comic-2015-12-28-Final Step-jpg.htm